Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Defiance

Hello ladies,
    I have been a member of API for about 1 year, but this is my first time on the forum. I have been trying to find local AP connections here in SW Virginia, but to no avail. Would love to see a local chapter started, but I certainly don't feel qualified to "lead" anyone myself.