Announcement

Announcement Module
Collapse
No announcement yet.

I'm new, and I can't believe what I'm reading!

Page Title Module
Move Remove Collapse
X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I'm new, and I can't believe what I'm reading!

I'm a newbie and I've just been reading non stop for the past 2 days. The amount of information I'm soaking in is so amazing I have chills up and down my spine.

My son is about to be 3 and I never considered myself AP although I've coslept from the beginning because it felt right, I attempted to breast feed (no milk supply due to medication given to me at the hosp) I wore him in a sling as much as possible until he was walking and was no longer interested. We snuggle and rock together at night as much as possible. But these were all things done out of just mommy instinct, I've never put a label on myself. I never really knew what AP was to be honest.