Attached at the Heart

Attached at the Heart Parenting Program in Buenos Aires, Argentina

Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Thursday 10 times.
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Location: 
Buenos Aires, Argentina

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Attached at the Heart

© 1994-2021 Attachment Parenting International. All Rights Reserved. API is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 

 

 

 

Connect with us
rss Facebook Google+ twitter pinterest LinkedIn YouTube

QuestionPro-Surveys-Logo-New.png Thanks to the generosity of QuestionPro and its Survey Software, we are able to track new and exciting data for our stakeholders. QuestionPro's advanced reporting allows us to collect data in real-time, report sharing, and provides a response map, infographics, SPSS export, and much more.

Go to top